MDIM Journal of Management Review and Practice
group_logo
issue front
Editorial Board

Editor

Dr Souvik Banerjee
Assistant Professor (Finance), Management Development Institute Murshidabad, Murshidabad, West Bengal, India
souvik.banerjee@mdim.ac.in

Associate Editors

Dr Bikramjit Pal
Assistant Professor (IT), Management Development Institute Murshidabad, Murshidabad, West Bengal, India
bikramjit.pal@mdim.ac.in
Dr Suddhachit Mitra
Assistant Professor (Marketing), Management Development Institute Murshidabad, Murshidabad, West Bengal, India
suddhachit.mitra@mdim.ac.in
DR PINKU PAUL
Associate Professor (Finance), Management Development Institute Murshidabad, Murshidabad, West Bengal, India
pinkupaul@mdim.ac.in

Assistant Editor

Dr Mahendra Kumar Sahu
Assistant Librarian, Management Development Institute Murshidabad, Murshidabad, West Bengal, India
mahendra.s@mdim.ac.in

Advisory Board

Dr Anand S.
Director, Postgraduate Studies and Research Department, College of Banking and Financial Studies, Muscat, Sultanate of Oman
anand@cbfs.edu.om
Dr Vigneswara Swamy
Professor (Economics), ICFAI Business School, The ICFAI Foundation for Higher Education, Hyderabad, India
vighneswar@ibsindia.org
Dr Siba Kumar Udgata
Professor, School of Computer and Information Sciences, University of Hyderabad (Institute of Eminence), India
udgata@uohyd.ac.in
Dr Sudhir Rana
Associate Professor of Marketing and Strategy, College of Healthcare Management & Economics, Gulf Medical University, UAE
dr.sudhir@gmu.ac.ae
Dr Sangram Keshari Jena
Associate Professor (Finance), International Management Institute, Bhubaneswar, India
sangram.jena@imibh.edu.in

Make a Submission Order a Print Copy